Let Me Return To My Home

Let Me Return to My Home / Ershad Mazumder

How can I cross the limit
When you asked me to cross
I do not know my limit
I do not know
Who is asking me
I listen the voice
I understand the words
But who you are.
Oh, Invisibility
I do know not see you
My creator has not
given me eyes to see you
Musa wanted to see you
When you you appeared on Sainai
Musa just lost his sense
The mountain turned ashes
He offered his appology
When came to sense.
Why do you ask me
to cross my limit
When you know my limit
Oh,Invisibility
Be kind to me
Make me able
Win this border of my body
Free me from this prison
Let me return to me home
of divine light.

মন্তব্য দিন

কোন মন্তব্য নেই এখনও

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • দিনপন্জী

    • অগাষ্ট 2014
      M T W T F S S
      « Jul   Nov »
       123
      45678910
      11121314151617
      18192021222324
      25262728293031
  • খোঁজ করুন