Dead Poet

I am a dead poet
Rising from the debris
of Gaza.
Israyeli soldiers have killed me
I have lost my family
I am rising again
My soul is indestructible
Because I am a poet
I can not die
My poems are
much stronger than Israyeli bomb.
Look around all walls of Tel Aviv
My poems are life of
Israyeli people
How can you destroy my poems
It is recited across the globe.
Listen the music of
flowing river
Listen the humming bird
they are singing my poems
Listen the hymes of angels
in the sky
They are singing my poems.

মন্তব্য দিন

কোন মন্তব্য নেই এখনও

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

