Haiku( English 6)

1.

If I am
Not I am
Who am I?
2.
If you are
Everything
Who is me?
3.
If I am
Created
Why?
4.
You created me
Out of you
Because
You wanted
To see you.
5.
I confirm
You are there
So, you are
There.
6.
You are master
Because I am
Your servant
Without me
Who are you?

7.

If you love me

Search me

I am hidden.

8.

I was hidden

I wanted

To see me

So, I created you.

9.

In the beginning

There was nothing

Except me

So I created love

And you are

The image of love.

10.

He created

Love first

You are

The form

Of His love.

11.

Your body is

Your prison

Learn how to

Break it.

12.

Free your soul

From the cage

You will see

What is unseen.

13.

Follow the path

Of Mansur Hallaj

Tou will understand

Who is HE

And who are you.

14.

Do you know

Yourself?

No, you do not.

If you know

Mystery will be

revealed.

15.

Protect my right

To express

From the state.

16.

State is for

the people

Not for

Law or rules.

17.

Humanity is my right

Divinity is my religion

Who can snatch it?

18.

I love my God

He loves me

Who are you

To stop us.

19.

Words are created

By God

Not by state.

20.

Sound is created

By God

Not by state.

 

 

 

মন্তব্য দিন

কোন মন্তব্য নেই এখনও

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

