Haiku( English 5)

1.
I am not you
But you are me
I am not
Creation
But creation
Is me.
Nothing is
There
If I am not.
2.
Know thyself
To know me
Who am I
And who
You are.
3.
No sun rise
No sun sets
It is motion
Who sets it?
4.
Believe or
Don’t believe
Seen or
Unseen
I am
Always there.
5.
Nothing
Is there
If I am not.
6.
Its me only
Its me
Feel me
Within you
You will
See me.

7.

Truth is there

Its not here

Do not

Search it here.

8.

Look at bloodstains

of truth

It is killed

On earth

And shall return

To its origin

From where

It comes.

8.

If you love truth

Give your life

I will give you

My company.

9.

Mansur has seen

The truth

And disclosed

So, he was killed.

10.

Its not Mansur

Its an image of dust

Enter inside

To know the mystery.

11.

If you love me

Come to me

Formless

You will see me.

12.

 

My trade is love

Do you like

To be a trader?

Bring your heart

I love it.

13.

Experiance and Rules

Are two diffrent status

Rules may be

Important to rulers.

14.

Open your

Third eye

Sixth sense

To experiance me.

15.

Near and far

Are matters

Of calculation

It is not experiance.

16.

Reality is visible

But visibility

Is not truth.

17.

When you say

I am entering

What does

It means?

Is it inside

Or outside.

18.

Through visibility

You experiance outside

Not inside.

19.

If you experiance

Inside

You will forget

Outside

People will say

He is mad.

20.

Truth is fugitive

Placeless

When everybody

Is liar.

মন্তব্য দিন

কোন মন্তব্য নেই এখনও

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

