Haiku( English 4)

1.

Do not fear death
It is just
Change of place
Because
Life has no
Death.

2.

Do not fear God

He is your beloved

He created you

Out of love.

3.

He is not

Far away

Just feel Him

He is

Within you.

4.

Do not look

Around

Look inside

He is with you.

5.

Keep smiling

God loves smile

Smile is humane.

6.

Look around

Nature is smiling

Why not you?

7.

All lives

Plant animal

Or human speak

Listen to your soul

You will

Listen them.

8.

Do not listen

To your

Mind and body

They speak

Lust desire

And greed

Listen to your soul.

9.

Life is positive

Do not think

Negative

Enjoy your life.

10.

Ask your soul

Why are you here

Listen

What it speaks.

11.

Whole creation

Is one

Think oneness

Feel mystery

Of oneness.

12.

God is one

Your are one

You came one

You return one

Its a game

Of oneness.

13.

It may be

Your last breath

Every breathe

You take

Has a price

Do you that?

14.

You are a debtor

Keep account

You will have to

Credit it.

15.

When I leave you

Every body

Will leave you

Do not

Forget me.

16.

Pride is not

Virtue

Do not

Wear it.

17.

You are nothing

I made you

Something

Remember me.

18.

I was

I am

I shall

But you

Will not be.

19.

Do you know

The mystery of

Me and you?

20.

Time is me

Creation is me

You are me

Think about me.

 

মন্তব্য দিন

কোন মন্তব্য নেই এখনও

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

