Haiku( English 2)

1.

Do not look

At my dress

Its not me.

Do not look

At my face

Its not me

Enter inside

To know mystery.

2.

What is the

Price of love?

Soul says

Its life.

3.

What do you

Want from me

Blood

Why?

To test your love.

4.

Leave your habit

of questioning

Question does not

Answer

What is love.

5.

Life is nothing

But time

Cross the limitations

of time

You will see

My mystery.

6.

Everything is

Love

If you have

a soul.

7.

Soul is

Eternity

While time is

Temporal.

8.

When you

call me

I answer

But you not

Understand.

10.

To know

What is love

Walk to

Unknown way.

11.

What is life

Nothing

Just separation

From your fiance.

12.

Me and you

Born on same day

Die same day

Who is you

Who is me.

13.

If I am not you

Who is me?

14.

Mansur was

Killed

Because

He claimed

He is the truth.

15.

Two world

One is material

And the other

Is false

Make it one.

16.

Jesus says

Love is God

God is love.

17.

God created you

Out of love

Not anger.

18.

Me and God

Are of same

Image

Who is me

Who is God.

19.

Saadi says

God is laughing

So he laughs.

20.

Why do you

Laugh Mansur

When you

Are dying

Because

My fiance

is laughing.

মন্তব্য দিন

কোন মন্তব্য নেই এখনও

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

