You 4

Why should I worship you
Just to live in heaven
When you are pleased.
Why should I fear you
To save me from fire of hell
When you are unhappy.
Do not ask me to pray
Because you love it
Do not tell me to follow
A lot of rules to get you.
Dear I am just an ordinary person
Do not chain with a lot of rules
Keep me free from all your chains
I want to free like you
Because you are my only love
Here and after.

মন্তব্য দিন

কোন মন্তব্য নেই এখনও

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

মন্তব্য করুন

