Why God Created Me

For million years God was thinking about His own image. Oneday he created a miracle mirror to see Himself. God has fallen in love with His own image. God separated His image from Himself. And created me with His image. He made me a poet to praise Him. He whispers me day and night to compose Him.
I have forgotten my God, because I am a humanbeing. I have fallen in love with my fiance. But I am yet to see her. She whispers me and I compose her.

My God is angry with me.But still He smiles on a suppressed lips.His eyes are this planet.

এখানে আপনার মন্তব্য রেখে যান

কোন মন্তব্য নেই এখনও

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

মন্তব্য করুন

