Whisper

Who are you there please tell me
Be here with me do not whisper
Raise this invisible curtain
Let me see you
Do not whisper.

I need third eye
Be kind to me and allow me to see her
How long shall I wait to see her
She is in my eyes, but I don’t see her.

She whispers me to love everything
But I say I am unable to do that
I am simply an ordinay humankind
I am not God to love everything
I just love her, she is my soul.

মন্তব্য দিন

কোন মন্তব্য নেই এখনও

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

