Third Dimension Of Love

Her tongue releases venom
Her eyes are cruel sword
Her speeches are biting snake
I am her prey, she plays with me.

She cries, rebukes and hits me
My body bleeds and she makes a drink
She laughs and dances with joy.

Anger is her food, screaming is wind
Fire is her rain
When she smiles a thunder falls on me.

I live only to keep her alive
She can’t live without me
If I die, she dies too
She is other phase of life.

মন্তব্য দিন

কোন মন্তব্য নেই এখনও

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

মন্তব্য করুন

